Get Technical Logo2

Phone: (800) 354-3051
Fax: (888) 773-4839
gettechnical@msn.com

Webinars

Date Start Time (CST) End Time (CST) Webinar Presenter Register
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Crimes Against Your Member Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Alert! New SAR Line-by-Line Deborah Crawford www.bollearningconnect.com
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 02:00pm 03:30pm 20 Legal Account Ownerships, Titles, Sample Signature Cards and Legal Documentation Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Thursday, October 11, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Opening Accounts for Nonresident Aliens Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, October 15, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm BSA for the Frontline Staff Annual Training Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:00am 11:30am 25 Vital Questions on Personal Accounts Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, October 18, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm BSA Annual Staff Training - Updated for Beneficial Ownership Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00am 11:30am BSA Regulation and Exam Manual Review Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Mapping Multi-Tiered Business Accounts Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, October 29, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm IRS Matching - SSN, EINs and ITINs Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Deposit Compliance Issues Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New Account Interview: Consumer Accounts - CIP, ID and Risk Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, November 02, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Mapping Multi-Tiered Business Accounts with New CDD Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, November 05, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Vital Check and Deposit Issues Part 2: Business Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Friday, November 09, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Is Your Customer Hiding Money? Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:00am 11:30am W-9, W-8BEN and W-8BEN-E Forms Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm BSA: CIP and CDD - Where are we Now? Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, November 15, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Opening Fiduciary Accounts Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, November 15, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Teller Compliance Issues Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, November 26, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm IRA, HSA & CESA Compliance, Reporting and Recordkeeping Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Writing Deposit Operations Procedures Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New BSA Officer Orientation Deborah Crawford www.bollearningconnect.com
Thursday, November 29, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm SAR Decision Making Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, December 03, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Opening Business Accounts: The Basics Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Deposit Regulations Year End Update Deborah Crawford www.lba.org