Webinars

Date Start Time (CST) End Time (CST) Webinar Presenter Register
Monday, June 17, 2019 01:30pm 03:00pm Opening Personal Accounts - Legal Ownership, SSN, ID and CIP Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Monday, June 17, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm When Your IRA Customer Dies Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 10:00am 12:00pm BSA: Professional Money Laundering Businesses Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Opening Deposit Accounts for Foreign Businesses Deborah Crawford www.bollearningconnect.com
Thursday, June 20, 2019 10:00am 11:30am 10 BSA Exam Hot Spots Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, June 20, 2019 01:30pm 03:00pm Vital Check and Deposit Issues Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Monday, June 24, 2019 01:30pm 03:00pm IRA's: The Products Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Monday, June 24, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm 25 Vital Questions on Personal Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Signature Card Danger Zones Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Do's and Don'ts on Checks Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, June 27, 2019 10:00am 11:30am CTR Line by Line Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, June 27, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Human Trafficking Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, July 15, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm 25 Vital Questions on Business Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, July 22, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Auditing Your IRAs Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, July 25, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Writing a BSA Policy Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, July 29, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Do's and Don'ts on Checks Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, August 05, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Foreign Remittances Reg E 2019 Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, August 12, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Opening Nonresident Alien Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, August 19, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Deposit Regulation Training for Staff Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, August 29, 2019 10:00am 11:30am CIP and CDD Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, September 09, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm IRA Distributions Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, September 23, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm CTRs Line by Line Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Managing MSBs Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, October 07, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm IRAs The Basics Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, October 21, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Red Flags for Money Laundering for Your Branches Deborah Crawford www.lba.org