Get Technical Logo2

Phone: (800) 354-3051
Fax: (888) 773-4839
gettechnical@msn.com

Webinars

Date Start Time (CST) End Time (CST) Webinar Presenter Register
Thursday, August 16, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Alert! New SAR Line-by-Line Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Thursday, August 16, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm W-9, W-8BEN and W-8BEN-E New Updated Forms and Info Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00am 11:30am New Accounts Summertime Series Part 5: Business Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, August 20, 2018 11:00am 12:30pm IRAs: Reporting, Compliance Auditing and Tax Code Changes for 2018 Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Monday, August 20, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Vital Check and Deposit Issues Part 1: Personal Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, August 23, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Update! FFIEC Issues New Customer Due Diligence and Beneficial Ownership Exam Procedures Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, August 23, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Auditing Your Bank Secrecy Act Program Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Tuesday, September 04, 2018 02:00pm 03:30pm BSA Exam Hot Spots Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Thursday, September 06, 2018 10:00am 11:30am BSA Emerging Issues Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, September 06, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Do's and Don'ts on Checks Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, September 07, 2018 10:00am 11:30am New Accounts Summertime Series Part 3: Fiduciary Accounts Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, September 10, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Deposit Compliance: Reg CC, D, E, DD, BSA and Identity Theft Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 01:30am 03:30pm Opening Fiduciary Accounts Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, September 13, 2018 10:00am 11:30am 10 Overdraft Privilege Hotspots Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, September 13, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Critical Death Issues on Deposit Accounts Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, September 14, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Business Accounts: The Big Four Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00am 11:30am CTRs and SARs Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, September 24, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm IRAs: The Rules Everyone Needs to Know Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm BSA Annual Training Deborah Crawford www.bollearningconnect.com
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Alert! New LA - Exploitation of Vulnerable Adults Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, September 27, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Endorsements: Consumers, Businesses and Fiduciaries Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Reg CC: Checks and Holds Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com