Get Technical Logo2

Phone: (800) 354-3051
Fax: (888) 773-4839
gettechnical@msn.com

Webinars

Date Start Time (CST) End Time (CST) Webinar Presenter Register
Monday, December 10, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm IRA Year End Round Up Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New Account Interviews Business Accounts: CIP Risk and Beneficial Ownership Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:00am 11:30am SAR and CTR Line by Line Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, December 13, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm 20 Legal Account Ownerships, Titles, Sample Signature Cards and Legal Documentation Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Do's and Don'ts on Signature Card Contracts Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm BSA Year End Round Up Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, December 20, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Common Check Scams Against Your Customer Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 10:00am 11:30am IRA Update and Review Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm New SAR: Line by Line Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, January 10, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Alert! Regulation CC Proposed Changes Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, January 10, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Writing New Account Procedures Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, January 14, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm IRA Update and Review Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Opening Deposit Accounts Online Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, January 17, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Opening Business Accounts Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, January 17, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm Beneficial Ownership: Where are we Now? Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, January 24, 2019 10:00am 11:30am New BSA Officer Training Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, January 24, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm ESIGN and UETA for Deposits Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, January 28, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm The New Account Interview Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Monday, February 04, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Regulation CC - Holds Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Thursday, February 07, 2019 10:00am 12:00pm Alert! Regulation CC Proposed Amendments Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, February 11, 2019 03:30pm 05:00pm Overdraft Privilege Exam Issues Deborah Crawford www.lba.org
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00am 11:30am Alert! Regulation CC Proposed Amendments Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 10:00am 11:30am BSA Emerging Issues 2019 Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 01:30pm 03:30pm BSA Emerging Issues Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00am 11:30am 25 Errors on Beneficial Ownership Deborah Crawford www.lba.org