Get Technical Logo2

Phone: (800) 354-3051
Fax: (888) 773-4839
gettechnical@msn.com

Webinars

Date Start Time (CST) End Time (CST) Webinar Presenter Register
Thursday, May 17, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Critical Issues on Certificates of Deposit (CDs) Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, May 21, 2018 11:00am 12:30pm IRAs: The Products Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New CTR and New SAR - Line by Line Deborah Crawford www.BOLLearningConnect.com
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Alert! FFIEC Issues New Customer Due Diligence and Beneficial Ownership Examination Procedures Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Handling Checks at the Death of an Account Holder Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Thursday, May 24, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Opening Accounts for Minor Members Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, May 24, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New BSA Officer Training Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Opening Accounts for Nonprofits and Charities Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Writing Teller Training and Procedures Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, June 04, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Handling IRAs at Death of the Customer Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 10:00am 11:30am CTRs: Line-by-Line Deborah Crawford www.BankerseCampus.com
Thursday, June 07, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Vital Check and Deposit Issues Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Thursday, June 07, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Signature Card Danger Zones Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Friday, June 08, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Developing a Training Plan for BSA Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Monday, June 11, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm New Accounts Summertime Series Part II: Individual, Joint, PODs, and POAs Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm New Accounts: 30 Steps to Compliance Deborah Crawford www.BOLLearningConnect.com
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 10:00am 12:00pm Alert! FFIEC Issues New Customer Due Diligence and Beneficial Ownership Examination Procedures Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm Alert! FFIEC Issues New Customer Due Diligence and Beneficial Ownership Examination Procedures Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Thursday, June 14, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm Limited Liability Companies: Do's and Don'ts Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Monday, June 18, 2018 11:00am 12:30pm IRAs: Rollovers, Transfers and Other Movements Deborah Crawford www.bankersecampus.com
Monday, June 18, 2018 03:30pm 05:00pm New Banker? Want to Understand Your Industry? Deborah Crawford www.LBA.org
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Alert! New SAR Line-by-Line Deborah Crawford www.BankerseCampus.com
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00am 11:30am Opening Accounts for Social Security Representative Payee Accounts Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 01:30pm 03:30pm BSA Series: 10 Examination Hot Spots Deborah Crawford www.bankwebinars.com
Thursday, June 21, 2018 10:00am 11:30am 20 Legal Account Ownerships, Titles, Sample Signature Cards and Legal Documentation Deborah Crawford www.cuwebinars.com